Friday, 27 November 2015

Monday, 2 November 2015

Coverage in the Western Morning News for MD Business Interiors, who have
recently refitted the prestigious new offices of Arbuthnot Latham, Exeter.

Monday, 10 August 2015

Thursday, 6 August 2015

SIDMOUTH FOLK WEEK

 Folk singer of the year Nancy Kerr



Dancing for small change on the seafront


 

Monday, 3 August 2015

Sidmouth Folk Week
 "Show of Hands" on the main stage, Sunday, 2nd August.


Morris dancers on the Esplanade

Buskers around the town.






Thursday, 30 July 2015

Sidmouth Folk Week
English folk superstar Kate Rusby opens the 2015 festival on the main stage at "The Ham", Thursday, 30th July



Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Bluebells on Soldiers Hill, Sidmouth


Walkers climbing Salcombe Hill, Sidmouth


View of Sidmouth from Salcombe Hill Cliff.
http://www.tonycharnock.co.uk/sidmouth_photographer.html


New electrical installation contract in Exeter for Hager.


Gary Dixie, co-director  of the new Casa furniture store, Topsham.


Interiors of Casa, the all new furniture store in Topsham.




http://www.photographerdevon.org.uk/

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Sunday, 1 February 2015

Storm damage repairs on Sidmouth beach January 2015. Storms over recent years have shifted large amounts of the protective shingle from the shoreline, exposing the cliff face which is now eroding at the rate of 1 metre a year, thus endangering clifftop properties. East Devon District Council secured £100,000 funding from the Environment Agency to commence repairs.

http://www.photographerdevon.org.uk/


http://www.dorsetphotographer.org.uk/

http://www.tonycharnock.co.uk/
Photo by Sidmouth, Devon photographer Tony Charnock.