Thursday, 8 December 2016

Red Rock Blues, live rock and blues music band based in Sidmouth, playing throughout the East Devon area.



Monday, 5 December 2016

Four year old Sophie Sheffield gets kitted up in safety clothing when she visited Linden Homes "King's Gate" site, in Kingsteignton.



Sunday, 27 November 2016

Recording set up for a mandolin using a matched pair of condensor instrument microphones.


Monday, 7 November 2016

New Asda store opens at Barnstaple, Devon.

Asda store manager Andy Felix with Julie Hunt (Mayor of Barnstaple), Kenneth Hartnoll (President of Barnstaple British Legion), Mike North (Standard Bearer) and R) Bryan Cawte (Chairman, Barnstaple British Legion).




Linden Homes sponsor Totnes RFC youth team, Sunday 6th November 2016


Thursday, 3 November 2016

Colleagues from Asda continue their fundraising efforts for  "Tickled Pink" breast cancer charity with an event at The Bear Trail, Cullompton, Devon.














 

Saturday, 8 October 2016

Bloor Homes sales executive David Cattell has his hands full after rescuing two kittens found on the Baltic Wharf site in Totnes.


 http://www.tonycharnock.co.uk/devon_photographer.html

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

New Jansen Aviaview multi - tier egg production system at South Molton.
All photos copyright © Tony Charnock, 2016

Matt Brown of Whitcott Farm


Thursday, 15 September 2016

Sunday, 11 September 2016

A rainy start to the Tour of Britain as Stage 6 left Sidmouth.


Before the race started, a ride-out event included the cyclists from Velo Vintage 



The Red Arrows in full flight over Sidmouth.


http://tonycharnock.co.uk/sidmouth_photographer.html 
 

Monday, 8 August 2016

Sidmouth Folk Week 2016:


Maddie Prior of Steeleye Span



 Tina Bridgman



Former Bellowhead front man Jon Boden



 La Vent Du Nord

Thursday, 28 July 2016

National treasure Pam Ayres opens the pre-festival day of Sidmouth Folk Week to a packed audience of 1,200 on the Ham stage in the centre of town.



Laura Barnes of Thomson Holidays Weymouth, and her Celebrity Cruises trophy.


Monday, 25 July 2016

Pets at Home store manager Caris Waitimas and her colleague (R) Steph Melluish with Garry Moore of Devon and Somerset Fire and Resue Service at the handover of the "Smokey Paws" breathing equipment in Barnstaple.


Thursday, 19 May 2016

Speakers at the governments UK Trade and Investment / HSBC Entrepreneurs Exchange/Exporting is Great event, Exeter University, 18th May.
Below: Henry Dimbleby (founder of Leon Restaurants)



Entrepreneur and founder of digital agency AKQA Ajaz Ahmed:

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

The Cataclews Ceilidh band in action at the Toby Buckland Garden Festival, Powderham Castle, Devon.

 

Monday, 25 April 2016

Couple of recent photos in the nationals, Saint George's day photo in the Daily Telegraph, Monday 25th April.



And the following of Waddesdon Manor, used twice in the Sunday Times on consecutive weeks.